Latest Products http://www.pasagro.in Latest Products 16-08-01 en-us http://www.pasagro.in Fresh Onion http://www.pasagro.in/fresh-onion.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers and exporters of Fresh Onion in the global markets. Situated in Nasik and Pune, one of the largest onions producing belts of India; our Fresh Onion are famous on a worldwide basis for its bittersweet and slightly pungent taste. Coriander Seeds http://www.pasagro.in/coriander-seeds.htm Whole Spices Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer pure Coriander Seeds, which are popular for their freshness and rich aroma. These seeds are used in cooking as they enhance the taste of the dishes. Coriander has various health benefits as help in digestion due to its antioxidant content. Annatto Seeds http://www.pasagro.in/annatto-seeds.htm Whole Spices Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality Annatto Seeds that are the seed of the Bixa orellana. We can supply Annatto Seeds round the year with our robust supply chain. We are the trusted exporter of Indian origin Annatto Seeds at reasonable prices. Sesame Seeds http://www.pasagro.in/sesame-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, premium quality Sesame Seeds, which are known for their high nutritional content and rich taste. Sesame Seeds are commonly used as a taste enhancer in various cuisines. When the skin of the Sesame Seeds is removed hence called Hulled Sesame Seeds, which is consider as the most nutritious seeds as they contain high amount of proteins and minerals. Sunflower Seeds http://www.pasagro.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Sunflower Seeds, which are commonly used for oil extraction. We can supply black sunflower seeds, gray strip sunflower seeds, hulled sunflower seeds which are also called as sunflower hearts. Yellow Maize http://www.pasagro.in/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of superior quality Yellow Maize that is a cereal grain that was cultivated in Mesoamerica and later spread throughout American continents. Yellow Maize is widely used in various food industries for manufacturing other products such as starch, oil, flour, etc. We can also offer yellow and white maize in bulk qualities at reasonable prices. Sorghum http://www.pasagro.in/sorghum.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum is one of the food grains, which is widely used across the globe for human consumption and as a feed grain as well as fodder for livestock. Sorghum is grown in the warm regions that include Asian and African countries. Today, we are reckoned as the prime Exporter and Supplier of Sorghum. Cumin Seeds http://www.pasagro.in/cumin-seeds.htm Whole Spices Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds are one of the popular spices all around the world. Largely grown in India, Cumin Seeds are extensively exported to the countries around the world. Known for rich aroma and great taste, cumin seeds enhance the taste of the dishes. Basmati Rice http://www.pasagro.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Basmati Rice Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Basmati Rice, offered by us, is demanded by the customers for its long grain size, sweet taste and pleasing aroma. Niger Seeds http://www.pasagro.in/niger-seeds.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having substantial amount of protein, our Niger Seeds are used in medicinal shampoos and medicines. The Niger Seeds, we offer, are also used for varied industrial applications such as soap making, paints preparations and related emulsions. Bird Feed http://www.pasagro.in/bird-feed.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Bird Feed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. We strive to cater the feeding requirements of the poultry farms by offering them a hygienic range of Bird Feed. Cattle Feed http://www.pasagro.in/cattle-feed.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the Cattle Feed (Livestock Feed) to customers in both dry and wet form as per their requirements. Owing to its rich nutritional content, our Cattle Feed is highly demanded by farmers to feed their cattle. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.pasagro.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Whole Spices Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fenugreek Seeds, offered by us, are beneficial for stomach and digestion problems, cholesterol control, diabetes and blood sugar, skin inflammation, breast enlargement & increasing lactation. It is mainly used in various cuisines to enhance the taste of food. Raisins http://www.pasagro.in/raisins.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer two types of Raisins namely Brown Raisins and Golden Raisins. The Raisins, offered by u, are known for their rich taste and high nutritional content. Wheat http://www.pasagro.in/wheat.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Wheat Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Hygienically processed; our Wheat is packed in food-grade packaging material to ensure safe delivery and longer shelf life. Fresh Potato http://www.pasagro.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Fresh Potato at rock-bottom prices from us. We are a reckoned name in the town We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility. Fresh Lemon http://www.pasagro.in/fresh-lemon.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of Fresh Lemon, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products and thus we keep a strict check on the production procedure. Fresh Curry Leaves http://www.pasagro.in/fresh-curry-leaves.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning from Pune(India); we are capable of serving the clients in a short time span. In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.pasagro.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Pune(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. Known for exceptional product basket containing Fresh Green Chilli, we are a reliable name in this sphere. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.pasagro.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name from Pune(India), we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. Fresh Grapes http://www.pasagro.in/fresh-grapes.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Irrespective of it being a wholesale or retail order, we can deliver it timely. We have shipping resources on reserve all year round to make sure delivery of our items is bother free. Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. Fresh Mango http://www.pasagro.in/fresh-mango.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. Our products are tested on various parameters during the production process to ensure their adherence to the industrial quality standards. Fresh Banana http://www.pasagro.in/fresh-banana.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the utmost product range in terms of quality, we do strict quality checks before the dispatch. Recognized amongst the famed names in the market, we are capable of delivering quality Fresh Banana to the customers. Fresh Papaya http://www.pasagro.in/fresh-papaya.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers needs with excellence, we, as a Supplier engaged in offering a qualitative array of Fresh Papaya. We are a quality conscious firm and consider all the quality measures right from the product development to the final dispatch.